I hold on

C#add2 – A#m7add2 – F#maj7 – G#7 – C#add2

Have you ever wondered why it is us dancing in Znín?
We danced paths unwalked
We dreamed our eternal life

C#add2 – A#m7add2 – F#maj7 – G#7 – C#add2

[chorus 1] Sometimes angels fall from heaven but they don’t make it back
Have you ever wondered?
Have we loved enough?

C#add2 – A#m7add2 – F#maj7 – G#7 – C#add2

[chorus 2] Thunder rumble in my room, thunder rumble in my chest
Where are you to hold me tight?

F#maj7 – G#sus2-4 – C#add2

[chorus 3] Our symphony died but I hold on to life

C#add2 – A#m7add2 – F#maj7 – G#7 – C#add2

Have you ever wondered why it is us talking too long?
But you hurt me and I had to
Stop you from hurting me

[chorus 1] Sometimes…

[chorus 2] Thunder…

[chorus 3] Our…

[chorus 1] Sometimes…

[chorus 3] Our…

About chb

Writer, scientist, puzzled by mankind.
This entry was posted in Songs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment after reading:

